Viviscal Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Viviscal Max Strength Review

Mar 05, 2013 by Emily

I read great thing about the Max Strength and after taking them for 3 months I think my hair is a bit thicker and healthier and I am going to continue taking them.


Nov 29, 2012 by J

After biotin, noxin and Regaine to stop my hair getting thinner and see not improvement I was going to give up to the envitablity of my hair loss. I tried Viviscal supplements as a last resort and I think they are beginning to work. I am finding less hair om my brush and in the plug. I have been using it for 2 months and have decided to by 4 more months worth to take me to the recommended 6 months. I just hope it keeps on working


Oct 25, 2012 by Mel

I\'m about to stop using it soon as I am on my last packet and I don\'t think I will buy any more. After nearly five months of taking them twice a day my particular type of hair loss has not improved at all. My nails have grown stonger however, but that was not the effect I was after. I gave it 2 stars as I know people who use it and say it works for them


Oct 12, 2012 by NTL

I have been using these supplements for over 3 months every day and I am convinced that my hair is thicker and healthier than it has been for years. I'm going to continue until six months is up and then cut down to one a day as is suggested on the box. Highly recommended.


Jul 03, 2012 by coco-pop

I'm a vegan and unfortunately come from a long line of balding females. When it started happening to me I started taking Viviscal.

After a couple of months the loss of hair slowed down a lot. Now after 8 months I am absolutely certain that it has made a big differance as hair has returned.

I feeling much happier and will continue using it.


Max Strength Supplements

Jun 05, 2012 by Clare J.

I have been using viviscal for over 4 months and I am only now beginning to see hair that I had previouly lost return. I nearly gave up after 3 months but I felt that if I did I would never really know if they would have worked. I'm glad I didn't
Clare


May 15, 2012 by Brituk

too soon to tell as I only started las month


Viviscal Man

Apr 01, 2012 by Daniel

They worked for me but you must make sure you take it every day religiously and don\'t stop


Mar 05, 2012 by IFG56

Didn't do a thing for me and I took it for 4 months


, 3.8 5.0 9 9 I read great thing about the Max Strength and after taking them for 3 months I think my hair is a bit thicker and healthier and I am going to continue taking them.